Life & Travel / Randomly Beauty Related

Dun Dun Dun…Unveiling My Stash’s New Home

Yes that’s right, I finally moved everything!  I’m so excited that I can actually sit down and do makeup now :D

It amuses me to see how small and manageable my stash looks from this angle compared to the big glomping pile it actually is.  I actually cleaned everything out this past weekend like I promised myself I would, but I wasn’t able to go out and buy the mirror until yesterday, so I kept my stuff in the bathroom.  I am so unbelievably happy to have some natural lighting now!  Not that it matters, because this entire week it’s been raining bucketfuls.  I looked out the window this morning and thought well this can’t possibly be L.A. 

But even the weather can’t dampen my happiness because I have my own vanity area now!! *dances in the rain*

5 thoughts on “Dun Dun Dun…Unveiling My Stash’s New Home

  1. OMG!!! That looks soooooo awesome!! LOL. I cannot believe you never used this before! I would have been all over it! Looks beautiful. :D

    And dude. I totally agree. It’s raining buckets here in San Diego too. T_T;

  2. Pingback: January Highlights « Makeup Morsels

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

