Entertainment / Life & Travel

Hello All!

Hey guys, guess what?  I got a twitter!  I’m a bit technologically illiterate, so we’ll see how long it takes me to figure this thing out.  If you’re on there, come find me!  :D 

Sorry I haven’t been posting much this week, it’s basically a mad rush to save my grades before Thursday.  After that, I’m on Spring Break.  Finally.  I’m actually amazed I haven’t cracked from stress yet, but since I’m not sick anymore *woohoo!* things are a lot easier.  I got hooked on Vampire Diaries this weekend, anyone else watch it (and/or love Damon?  lol).  That show is addicting, plus I just have this tendency to get sucked into any show I watch, unless of course it’s really awful.

Wish me luck until I hit Thursday!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

