Life & Travel

Just Touched Down

This is just a quick update on my whereabouts right now.  My flight was originally scheduled for takeoff at 12:30, but that didn’t happen until around 2:30.  And yet… I still arrived in Taipei on time (geez how much faster did they have to fly the plane to do that?  Sort of scary).  I just finished getting settled in, meaning I ate enough food to make up for those 12 awful hours where I really didn’t eat anything at all.  I’m headed off to Watson’s now, but check back later for a review on Wisps and some other stuff!

Hope you’re all having a good week,

~Makeup Morsels

4 thoughts on “Just Touched Down

  1. Oooh, I hate when that happens with flights – it’s amazing how they can catch up though, no? Two hours is a LOOOONG TIME though. My flight from Dusseldorf caught up like 50 minutes and I already thought that was kind of scary lol… glad you’re safely in Taipei though! Can’t wait to hear more from you. :D

    • I kept drifting off while I was waiting, and the girl next to me was so tired that she literally fell sideways sleeping and hit the guy next to her. I’m watermarking some pictures right now! Will post again ASAP

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

