Life & Travel / Randomly Beauty Related

Because I’m Such A Cool Kid

I don’t know how many of you have noticed yet, but I put in sidebar buttons!  The code took me 2 days to figure out (it’s not complicated, I’m just technologically illiterate).  I decided to draw them by hand cuz you know, now they really channel my personality.  I did these in Paint, and then added some touches in Photoshop (shadows etc).  Here are some bigger pictures for your enjoyment:

What a coolio right?  xD

I got the instructions from these two links:

http://www.blogdoctor.me/2007/06/email-subscription-box-and-buttons.html

http://www.milkaddict.com/tag/button/

~Makeup Morsels

P.S. Please don’t take these pictures.  Despite what they may look like, I spent a good bit of time drawing them.  Thanks!

9 thoughts on “Because I’m Such A Cool Kid

  1. Pingback: August Highlights « Makeup Morsels

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

