Entertainment / Life & Travel

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 7/5/10

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels are back now that I’m in LA!  Isn’t everyone so happy to see them again?  *nod and smile people*

I start school tomorrow, and I’m dyeing my hair with henna right now.  I wonder how it’s going to turn out, I’ll just have to wait and see.  Hopefully, it actually shows up.  I also washed all of my brushes yesterday (I know that I’m not the only one who procrastinates on that).  I need to work out a better system because I was actually out of breath by the time I was done lol!  I basically wash one at a time, and then run it back to my bedroom from the bathroom sink, then pick up the next one.  Highly inefficient.

I found out last week that a rootbeer float is made infinitely better when you use Walnut ice cream.  So. freaking. good.

And here’s your video to start off the week.  I love Egg, Christmas style!

Happy Monday!

~Makeup Morsels

8 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 7/5/10

  1. Yayyy, they’re back! :)
    That reminds me, I still need to wash my brushes. I just grab my [pencil holder of] brushes, wash them, and then lay them out on a towel.

  2. Oh my goodness I want to see your hair with henna! It should be amazingg
    I bet washing all those brushes was a great upper body workout. I arm wrestled Daniel a little while ago, and we timed it, and he beat me in 14 milliseconds woooo

    I love egg!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

