Food! / Life & Travel

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 9/13/10

Too tired to watermark my pictures today (but please don’t take them lol).  These are from a pasta restaurant near my workplace in Taipei.  The pasta was ok, a bit on the watery side.  I didn’t like it all that much to be honest.  But the wall art was awesome!

Click to enlarge:

These are two that I found super hilarious.  Cuz I’m easily amused like that.

I ate here the day I was leaving for the big work event, so I didn’t have time to leave my own drawing.  Next year!

This is my first “full week” of school (last week was only a half week).  If I survive this, I’ll feel invincible!  Actually, last week already beat me up pretty badly.  But let’s open the week with optimism anyways!

~Makeup Morsels

13 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 9/13/10

  1. 哈哈
    這家店叫什麼阿?
    好可愛喔!!!

    加油啦~希望你撐過這個禮拜!
    我也覺得開學之後真是累翻了!!!
    不過我今天翹了下午的課:P

    • 哈哈,已經忘記了!!
      我的記憶真是的…
      好像叫甚麼pasta…noodle…place? xD
      反正就是在台經院對面
      我們兩個都要加油!
      但是我已經在想明年的暑假了~
      啊~你好幸福哦!
      我每天早上六點四十五分就要起床了
      冬天的時候,簡直就像去打戰一樣
      LA的冬天(跟台灣比起來)真的會冷哦!

  2. 哈哈哈 像打戰!哈哈哈哈
    WOW!你還真的很早起ㄟ!我以為你們都是九點十點才上課~
    是因為要考試了所以才比較早喔?
    還是你本來就是這樣?
    呵呵~對阿!!!希望暑假快點來:P

    • 因為我們家冬天都沒有開暖氣
      真的會很冷!!!!!
      哈哈,平常就是這樣子
      我看美國的學校都一樣
      gossip girl 真是的…害了大家都以為我們好輕鬆哦
      呵呵
      啊! 你有沒有看 gossip girl 的 season 4 premiere??

  3. 我還沒看耶!!!
    每天回家都太累了,只想要快點睡覺:D
    我大概只能假日的時候看了~

    你看了嗎?
    好不好看啞???

    你繼續加油阿!!!
    我幫你打氣
    哈哈哈

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

