Outfits & Such

OOTD: Bubbly

Bubble hems~I love bubble hems!

I also love polka-dotted rainboots.  Anything that takes away that dreaded, wet-sock, squelchy feeling earns a smiley face in my book.

coat: Taipei

cami: Wet Seal

top: Hollister

shorts, tights, and rainboots: Target

ring: Forever 21

I also love knuckle rings, but they rarely look good on me.  I think this butterfly works, though.  It’s so obnoxiously huge and tacky.  I love it :)

I found this blazer for $18.50 at Forever 21.  Quite a steal, IMO.  It’s got a more relaxed look than my other blazers, but I like it.  Fits well, and is very comfortable.  I just took off my bubble hem coat, and put the blazer on.

I highly doubt that I would ever wear this outfit out of the house.  It’s too risqué for me, and I’m a relatively conservative dresser.  Actually, the ensemble above is not something I would wear on the weekdays…we’ve been through this.

Oh, and the ankle boots are from Naturalizer.  The infamous ones that tried to choke the life out of my feet…you can read about them here.

What are you guys doing for Thanksgiving?

~Makeup Morsels

11 thoughts on “OOTD: Bubbly

  1. Uber cute! :D The coat’s from Taiwan? Ah, why does all the cute stuff have to be in Asia? :\ You work that knuckle ring well! I know I couldn’t…hee hee. ;)

    (Yay! Can’t wait to read your tag post)

  2. 你的雨靴真是可愛~!
    而且那件大衣真適合你~ :D

    我覺得你的ring都好華麗
    讓我也想買一個華麗的來戴戴看
    (自從上次你和我說耳環在哪裡買之後
    我有空的時間都剛好是下雨天QQ)

    我買了一雙皮靴
    結果今天一穿出門就跌倒了XD

    我今天一直在想到底要不要把頭髮燙捲
    還是買電棒來玩就好:P

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

