Entertainment / Life & Travel

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 12/20/10

Good Morning!  (kinda, does 11 still count as morning?)

I had plans to see TRON Legacy yesterday.

Looks epic, right?  Well, I wouldn’t know…I got about 10 minutes into the first showing when the whole theater lost power, so they gave everyone a free pass.  I went back an hour later to see it in IMAX, and didn’t even make it past the commercials.  So, I guess I’ll have to go back another time.  I felt so bad for the people who lost their ticket stubs because AMC wouldn’t refund them.  I haven’t had the best experience with AMC in the past, but Arclight is just so expensive…

On the plus side, Gilly Hicks had a huge sale!  I think it’s still going on right now… I got a couple of super comfortable wireless bras at $15 each.  woohoo!  I hope you’re all having a lovely Monday.  I’m sitting next to the heater vent watching the rain outside, wondering what I want for lunch.

~Makeup Morsels

2 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 12/20/10

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

