The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.15

Thanks to Lisa for tagging me!  This tag is: The writing’s on the wall…of my blog…

(Basically, write out your answers on a piece of paper, and take a picture of it)

I decided to put my own twist on it!  Instead of writing the answers out on a piece of paper, I wrote them out on my computer.

In hindsight, that was a bad idea, as I can’t computer-draw worth a wigeon.  Oh well, enjoy my chicken scratch!  (wigeon scratch?)

1. What’s your name/your blogger name?
2. What’s your blog’s name/URL?
3. Write “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.”
4. Favorite quote?
5. Your Favorite song?
6. Your favorite band/singers?
7. Anything else you want to say?
8. Tag three to five other people.

I tag:

Maggs

Gio

Tomi

And anyone else who wants to do this tag!

P.S. You are under no obligation to go the same (computer writing) route I did.

Happy Wednesday :D

~Makeup Morsels

7 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.15

  1. I am behind (again) in blog reading but this Wednesday Wigeon post? Couldn’t miss it! :D I love how you decided to take the high tech route. I <3 wigeons too….hee hee!

    P.S How are your eyes and hands now? (Just read your earlier post)

    • :D thanks for taking the time to read! LOLOL wow you make me sound so accomplished. Eyes are a lot better, but still can’t wear my contacts. Burn looks scary, but I’m hoping it’s in the process of healing.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

