The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.16

Before I begin today, the Wigeon has a short message for all of you:

Greetings all,

I’m back from my week-long vacation, and yes it was quite nice, thank you for asking.

Love & Wigeons,

His Wigeoness

*message over

Here are today’s questions, which I wrote down word for word as they were delivered from the mouth beak of the wigeon.

1. High/low of the week?

High: Spring Break is almost here!  The one and only time where I don’t mind that Spring is in the air :D

Low: But first I must get through this week…and most importantly, tonight.  This paper!  It’s going to be my mental and emotional death, I tell you.

2. Beauty high/low of the week?

Beauty high: Cloudy weather makes for white eyeballs!  Hooray!

Beauty low: Couple of dry patches cropping up on my face due to the windy weather.

3. What’s your favorite type of candy?

mmm, I like sour candy mainly.  Or dark chocolate!

4. Snuggies, yay or nay?

I used to think they were the lamest, most pointless things ever.  But now that I have my own…gotta say I love em!  They’re really handy when you’re churning out that paper in the dead of night, and want to get a blanket.  Except you realize your blanket has no sleeves, and oh no, how are you going to type?!  Well, get a Snuggie, and all your problems will instantly go away!

5. What’s your latest HG product?

Couture Colour Pequi Oil Treatment!  I love how it makes my hair totally swoosh-worthy.

Now it’s your turn :)  Copy/paste the questions, and tell me your answers in the comments!

Question recap:

1. High/low of the week?

2. Beauty high/low of the week?

3. What’s your favorite type of candy?

4. Snuggies, yay or nay?

5. What’s your latest HG product?

Happy Wednesday!

~Makeup Morsels

8 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.16

  1. 1. High/low of the week?
    High: We’ve had sunshine! Finally!
    Low: They waxed the office building…it smelled awful for a couple of days.

    2. Beauty high/low of the week?
    High: I finally discovered a lip balm that I like (Jack Black)
    Low: My hair is dryyyyyyyy from the long winter.

    3. What’s your favorite type of candy?
    Gummi!

    4. Snuggies, yay or nay?
    Nay.

    5. What’s your latest HG product?
    Guerlain Lingerie de Peau
    Benefit Magic Ink

  2. Hi hi! :) I fell off the blogosphere again and am catching up on my blog reading! Good luck on that paper tonight!!! Remember, caffeine is your BEST FRIEND. ;)

    1. High/low of the week?
    High: Finding out a bestie is officially engaged!
    Low: THE RAIN

    2. Beauty high/low of the week?
    High: My hair is growing! (Finally)
    Low: Lips feel chapped at times. (Stupid weather)

    3. What’s your favorite type of candy?
    Lately, chocolate. To be specific, Toblerone.

    4. Snuggies, yay or nay?
    Nay, sorry. It’s just that the fabric makes me itch. (Crazy sensitive here) I bought the Brookstone version which works better for me. :D

    5. What’s your latest HG product?
    Laura Mercier TM.

    P.S I love how happy you look in your last post….hehe. ;)

    • Hello friend! I’m realizing that it’s not going to be as bad as I originally thought! *whew* I’ll be fine…I think.
      ohh congrats to your bestie! Ok, you are totally going to go wtf on me, but I’m actually enjoying the rain this week. *hides*
      Toblerone is DELISH! I would probably like it better if it was made w/ dark chocolate though. My Snuggie is actually not a traditional Snuggie…I don’t think so at least. I’m not sure where it’s from, it was a Christmas gift from my friend. And yay I love the Laura Mercier TM too! It looks and feels so natural, thumbs up :)

  3. 1. High/low of the week?
    High: after weeks of freezing cold and rain, it looks like spring has finally arrived! yay!
    Low: I have a cold. :(

    2. Beauty high/low of the week?
    High: I bought a new coral red nail polish from Pupa which I adore. The color is very summery, pigmented and lasts long.
    Low: I almost run out of foundation..

    3. What’s your favorite type of candy?
    Anything with chocolate.

    4. Snuggies, yay or nay?
    Yay! I’d love to have one, it seems so warm and comfortable!

    5. What’s your latest HG product?
    Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy.

    • Aw no, I hope you recover soon! I keep hearing all of these good things about Pixie Epoxy, I should really buy a tube soon to use w/ my loose shadows (which I actually don’t have a whole lot of b/c I prefer pressed, but still…)

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

