The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.18

Happy Wednesday!

I had a feeling you would probably enjoy this picture, so I cropped it out just for you:

Why isn’t wigeon on there?!  Isn’t anyone curious about those?

What’s the strangest search term that’s ever come up on your blog?

(Actually, I suppose this is not so strange.  It’s actually quite fitting, considering my personality)

And just as a little sneak preview, here’s what’s in store for the rest of the week, up until Sunday:

~A very pretty product from Urban Decay.  I’ll solicit guesses as to what it is :D

~Two super light moisturizers with *gulp* super hefty price tags

~Prom Post/Preview if I can’t get the pictures edited in time (this should be interesting since I don’t have anything planned out right now.  I guess I’ll just make it up as I go along…sound familiar?  I am such a great plan-ahead-er).  This one might get pushed back…we shall see!

Hope you’re having a positive and productive week!

~Makeup Morsels

4 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.18

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

