The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.20

I am DONE for the year!  Woohoo!!

Happy dance:

The blob in the corner is my artistic  rendition of a purple lemur.  Her cousin resides in the sidebar over that way ===>

This week’s question: Ok, this one is a bit of cheat because it’s a yes/no question, but how many of you are seeing X Men: First Class?  I’m so excited to go see it, but unfortunately it will have to wait…I’ll probably be out of town this weekend :(

P.S. Thanks for all your nice comments on yesterday’s EOTD!  I guess I should do more of those, then.

I’ve hidden a couple of cool things behind the cut that I wouldn’t usually post on a Wednesday Wigeon, but I want to share them NOW (this is my summer break impulsiveness acting up LOL).

First of all, want to win a Flip Ultra HD Video Camera?  That’s definitely a rhetorical question…all you have to do is ‘like’ Milani on Facebook:

Good luck!

And second, I’m sure you all know by now that I love Ellis Faas.  A lot.  That’s why I’m so excited to show you guys this summer set they’re releasing today.

The set includes bronze Light E303 for the eyes (which I reviewed here), the bronze Blush S303 for the cheeks, and the clear gloss Glazed Lips L309 for fresh-looking lips.  For those of you curious to try it this line, I think this set would be a great place to start.  It retails for $85, which I know hardly sounds like a bargain, but if you wanted to buy the three products separately, it would set you back $109.  That is, assuming I did my math correctly…err

Oh, and keep your eyes peeled for another upcoming Ellis Faas review :)  That’s all for now, have a great Wednesday!

~Makeup Morsels

Information and stock images provided by PR.

2 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.20

  1. I’m so excited about X-Men First Class. I’d already want to see it, but James MacAvoy being in there makes me even MORE excited. I love him.

    Unfortunately, I don’t think I know anyone who’d be willing to see it with me. So I’ll probably go alone. I don’t mind, though.

    • What?! Oh wow, I would totally go see it with you xD Luckily, most of my friends are excited to see it too, so hopefully one of them wants to see it a second time with me when I get back.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

