Tasty TGIF Tidbits

Tasty TGIF Tidbits: Lazily Photoshopping

Happy Friday!  Once again, no super-secret-sewing-project photos, but I will at least tell you what I made…

A DSLR camera purse!  It’s been incredibly handy for having my XSi on hand whenever I want it, without having to lug a conspicuous camera bag around.  Would any of you be interested in seeing the tutorial and results?

Today, I was really really tired after coming home, so I sat around playing with this recent EOTD shot:

lash stamps from http://www.obsidiandawn.com

And the original picture for comparison:

This hot weather is making me sleepy.  I guess I have nothing constructive to say today!

Enjoy your weekend :D  And let me know if you’re doing anything fun!  I think I’m going to go get some shaved snow with friends tomorrow.  Yum.

~Makeup Morsels

11 thoughts on “Tasty TGIF Tidbits: Lazily Photoshopping

  1. Oooh, exciting! I want to try!!!

    We’re going to a BBQ at my advisor’s house…good times, I hope. I gave up on finding a dessert recipe and we just bought salmon and sausages to take instead. I love me some grilled fish and sausages! XD

  2. Tutorial, please! Just kidding, I’m a pro. Nobody knows this but I actually only photoshop everything in my tutorials. :D But really, it’s awesome how you can do this and nobody can even tell the difference!!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

