Current Giveaway

*CLOSED* Senna Sheer Face Color Giveaway!

This giveaway is now closed.  I will announce the winner soon.

Your happy Monday is about to get even happier!  Maybe.  If you like blush.  And you’d like the chance to win two.  Because you see, I don’t wear blush, even when it’s gorgeous blush like these brand-new shades from the Senna Mod Muse collection.  So I figured I should give them a good home, and I know you won’t fail me on that part.  Right?

1 Makeup Morsels reader will win 2 Senna Sheer Face Colors (Clarity and Très Jolie).

In case you still need convincing, have a look at A Brilliant Brunette’s review and swatches here.  Then come back, and find out how to enter below :)

Mandatory Entry

Leave a comment below telling me what your favorite animal is and why.  Or you could tell me what the first perfume you ever loved was.  Or the story of the first time you rode a bike.  Or what you’re doing this summer.  There, that should be enough options for everyone!

sample entry: My favorite animal is the wigeon because it can fly and make very loud noises.  Also, because it sounds like pigeon with a w.

Optional entries (leave a separate comment for each task completed)

+1 entry Follow Makeup Morsels on Twitter (please include your Twitter handle in the comment)

+1 entry Tweet about the giveaway, and leave the link to your tweet in the comments below.  You can tweet once a day until the giveaway ends, but remember to leave a separate comment for each tweet.

+1 entry Follow Makeup Morsels on Pinterest.  Leave your Pinterest username in the comments.

The boring stuff that you must read/rules

This giveaway is open worldwide.  You must be 18 or older to enter.  If you are under 18, please have a parent or legal guardian enter for you.  The giveaway will end on May 19 (UPDATE: I’m extending this to May 23) at 12:01 am Pacific Time.  Entries submitted after the deadline will be disqualified.  Once the giveaway is closed, I will choose the winner using a random number generator.  Make sure that I can reach you at the email you enter in the comment form.  If a winner does not contact me with his/her shipping information within 48 hours, I will choose another one.

Good luck everyone!

MM

Prizes courtesy of Senna Cosmetics.  I will be taking care of shipping.  Please note that I am not responsible if the package is lost or damaged in transit.

60 thoughts on “*CLOSED* Senna Sheer Face Color Giveaway!

  1. My favorite animal: birds. All birds, except the dumb ones like seagulls. It’s odd though, ’cause obviously I have a dog and love him, but when I think about favorite animals, I am more objective about it, I think?

  2. The first perfume I ever loved was Muguet du Bois. Lily of the Valley grew along the side of our house under my window and the fragrance of the flowers would waft into my bedroom at night (no central air meant sleeping with open windows). When I discovered that I could experience the scent of those blossoms any time of the year I was overjoyed. I still tend to favor simple floral fragrances over more complex perfumes.

  3. My favourite animal is a cat… They are slim, beautiful, elegant and misterious…and also peaceful! I feel so relaxed when I’m with a cat on my knees… I’ve always wanted a beautiful black cat at home, little black panther…

  4. my fav animal is a cat. because it’s smart, independent animal. the mystery of this animal is really magical.

  5. My favourite animal? Small dogs and puppies! Uber cute, furry and oh so squishable. What’s not to like? Thanks for the giveaway bb!

    Twitter handle: BijinBlair

  6. Hi! I’ve been following your blog for awhile but this is my first post. My favorite animal is probably a puppy or a penguin. I love both. I follow you on pinterest and my name is either rileymariesmom or Melissa Lenhart, not sure which one you can search for me under. Have s great weekend!

  7. Hello! My favorite animal would probably be a bunny! Bunnies kinda describe my personality and character. I’m jumpy and pretty energetic (most of the time). I realized as I was typing that, I really like cheetahs too! They are such pretty animals and they run so quickly!!! :)

  8. My fave animal is butterflies…they transformed from and ugly creature into the most beautiful and magical being that you’ve ever seen. They’re similar to flowers as I adore them too!!!
    I love that even the dangerous and toxic butterflies are also could be charming and stunning ..that’s why they’re sooo deathly dangerous! And also love them ’cause they can fly and touch the sun :D or ‘lie’ on the air-flow :) levity

  9. first perfume was tie between navy and emeraude back in the late 80s. now that (hopefully) my sense of smell has evolved i prefer d+g light blue and coach poppy flower. Oh and following you on twitter as audamac. love your blog!

    • Thank you! What’s your blog, by the way? The URL you put in the comment box doesn’t seem to be linking anywhere.

      Have yet to smell Coach Poppy Flower, Light Blue is a lovely everyday fragrance.

  10. My favorite animal are dwarf bunnies. They’re so cute! And cuddly! And their ears are so disproportionately large, which is even more adorable on small bunnies than normal sized ones. Also, walruses, because they are just so ugly and unwieldy, and you have to respect something that has managed to survive in the face of such shortcomings.

  11. Also, I follow you on Twitter! My handle (that’s just fancyspeak for name, right? Oh gosh, I feel so unknowledgeable) is @BeyondNurBeauty.

  12. I have always loved horses! When I was about 4 or 5, I remember begging my mom for one. I told her I would keep the horse in our back yard, not understanding why she didn’t just buy me one. lol

  13. The first perfume I fell in love with was called Woodhue(I was 5 or 6 yrs old)….now, I have the feeling I may be a bit “older” than most you ladies hehehe…. There were three perfumes Woodhue(the cap looked like wood) Tigress(the cap had faux fur, really, it was furry,I used to love to pet it) and Tabu. These were the days of the original formulas for these perfumes and you could NOT buy them at Walgreens or the dollar store.They were heady and dark and very sexy(I say that now, I didn’t know about sexy when I was 5)
    I actually believe they started me down the path to my adoration of really good,dark,old Patchouli,aromatherapy and my fooling around with perfumery and making my own scents.
    Thanks for the memories!!! oh, and the giveaway!!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

