Manicures & Nail Art

It’s (Almost) Halloween! & I’m Obsessed with This Candy Corn Manicure…

Just to be clear, I am most definitely not obsessed with candy corn.  It is a tooth-achingly sweet yet lacking-in-taste candy, and I do not like it (candy corn lovers, feel free to share your thoughts in the comments below.  Let’s have a debate!).  I am, however, obsessed with this candy corn manicure.  It’s composed of orange jelly polish, PLUS a deformed candy corn made of rhinestones.  What’s not to love?!

Sinful Big Daddy, rhinestones* from Born Pretty Store.

Are you wearing something gorgeously ghoulish on your nails?  What are you dressing up as for Halloween?  Or if you’re not dressing up, what are your Halloween plans?  It’s basically a three week holiday in college, so I’ve already had my fill of candy, costumes, and parties.  Time for Thanksgiving!

Full Disclosure: Items marked with an asterisk (*) are press samples.  For more information, please see my disclaimer.

8 thoughts on “It’s (Almost) Halloween! & I’m Obsessed with This Candy Corn Manicure…

  1. Cuuute! I don’t like candy corn either…it’s like a clump of sugar. Bad-tasting sugar at that. For me, I’m dressing up as a panda, haha. You’ll see later tonight when I post my costume! :D

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

