The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.85

Processed with Rookie

1. Can you parallel park?

Hahahahahhaa. Someone teach me. Please.

2. What are the comfiest heels you’ve ever worn?

I spent all day yesterday in these Del Pumps from Corso Como—mine are a particularly loud coral suede—and they’re surprisingly comfortable! Still, nothing beats a wedge from Aerosoles: currently have my eye on these. Like walking on clouds.

3. Favorite summer hairstyle?

The messy bun! It’s perfect because it gets your hair out of your face and off the nape of your neck. Plus, when you take it out you get instant pretty waves with zero effort required (my favorite kind of hairstyle). I highly recommend these Spin Pins from Goody, which will make you wonder why you ever bothered with bobby pins.

Come take part in this week’s Q&A! Simply copy/paste the following questions, and answer them in the comments below:

1. Can you parallel park?
2. What are the comfiest heels you’ve ever worn?
3. Favorite summer hairstyle?

Love, MM &
the wednesday wigeon

11 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.85

    • Oh right right the Wigeon!

      1. Parallel park? I can if I absolutely have to, but I would prefer that there be nothing and no one else around for miles. So…no. I never do it.
      2. I have some booties from Dolce Vita that are actually not bad. But I have some Toms wedges that I love…unfortunately, they are not fancy :P
      3. My hair is finally almost long enough for things. I’ll get back to you later :P

      • You should get them! They cut isn’t quite as sharp as some of my favorites, but I’ll take it for a pair of pumps I can wear all day. And keep me updated on the hair :D

  1. 1. Can you parallel park? Yep! I’m great at it!

    2. What are the comfiest heels you’ve ever worn? Uhh… I’m so inexperienced with heels, I don’t have an answer.

    3. Favorite summer hairstyle? I like messy buns, too. :D

  2. 1. Can you parallel park?
    Nope. Actually, I can barely drive ahah.

    2. What are the comfiest heels you’ve ever worn?
    A pair of black boots that I bought years ago. Sadly, they’re getting a bit ruined, so I’ll have to substitute them soon.

    3. Favorite summer hairstyle?
    A messy bun as well.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

