Randomly Beauty Related

When One Blog is Not Enough

Ok, misleading title of the year award. I’m totally kidding on that count. One blog is more than enough, I just want a nap, etc.

But wait…I actually do have a second blog (of sorts) now, which I will not be littering with stick figures or pictures of ducks (that will continue to be reserved for this very special space). You can find it here on Forbes.com.

Thanks to all my readers, old and new, for sticking with me at maison MM. I hope you’ll come join me on my new adventure as well.

P.S. The only beauty balm I need, coming this Wednesday. Watch this space, because there might be stick figures. Talk soon!

16 thoughts on “When One Blog is Not Enough

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

