Current Giveaway

*CLOSED* It’s an Urban Decay Summer Giveaway

full disclosure press sample disclaimer

On my Forbes.com blog: The $1,200 haircut (and three celeb-inspired styles to try), a nifty skincare set for travel and a Nails Inc.-style London tour.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

Urban Decay Summer Nights Giveaway via Makeup Morsels

What’s a girl to do with three pans of Urban Decay Naked Flushed Compact? No points for guessing correctly.

One winner will receive two of these tri-color pans in brand-new summer shades Streak (peach) and Native (pink)—one for you, one for a friend. Alternately: two for you. Or two for a friend. Get creative with it.

So, the lowdown: all your bronzer/blush/highlighting needs in one mirrored compact, Streak on the bottom left and Native on the bottom right. You can check out the product page at Urban Decay for further details. I’ll be sending the package out myself, so this giveaway is open internationally. There’s also a bonus entry for those of you who have stuck with me—because you’re the best. Giveaway starts now and ends July 1 at 11:59 p.m. PST.

Enter here. Good luck!

Rules are fun: This giveaway is open internationally. If you are under 18, you must receive parental consent before entering. Entries submitted after the deadline will be disqualified. As always, I will check the winner’s entries to make sure guidelines were followed (if not, you will be disqualified). The winner will be notified via email, and I will be sending out the prize myself (please note, I am not responsible if your prize is lost or damaged). If the winner does not contact me with his or her shipping information within 48 hours, I will choose another one.

xo, MM

Prizes courtesy of Urban Decay.

86 thoughts on “*CLOSED* It’s an Urban Decay Summer Giveaway

  1. This summer I am planning to write, illustrate and hopefully publish a story book – The Adventure of Molly & Bella (my 2 super cute pugs). They are my inspiration!

  2. Ahh Sarah I could use some help in the beauty department! I’m definitely going to pick up this bronzer/blush! P.S. Thank you so much for stoping by my blog! So glad to see a familiar face:)!

  3. Thank you so much for this opportunity. My summer has just passed, but the best thing about it was that I started writing again, and this time I was happy with the idea that I produced, and I feel like I can get somewhere with it.

  4. The best thing I’ve done? I’m five pounds away from my goal weight! I’ve lost 60 pounds since last September. No dieting, although I have quit sodas. I’ve been working out like mad! It will be nice to cut back to maybe three or four days a week of workouts, although I am sort of addicted now.

  5. The best thing I plan to do this summer is whip my Lupus into remission so that I can enjoy the upcoming holidays with my family!! :)

  6. I’m working out every day whether it be walking, running, swimming or hooping, I am dedicated to exercise every day all summer long! (And beyond…)

  7. I’ve been going to physical therapy to regain my mobility, so hopefully this summer I’ll be able to go on a trip

  8. I got a summer job teaching! It will be quite fun I hope… because we have plenty of fun field trips planned for the kids. It’s also a breather for me since I deal with higher level education the rest of the year

  9. It’s winter here so it feels like aaaaages till summer. However, when it is summer my husband and I are travelling to New York for one month, so we’ll get an extra month of winter when we should be getting summer!

  10. I bought a new to me gently used car. One owner and only 22k miles! This is the newest car I’ve ever purchased. I’m having a hard time not racking up miles because I want to drive everywhere now. <3

  11. Hey girl ;) Best thing I did so far was going to the Clean Bandit concert last week and the trip to NY/Canada/Chicago with my family! Miss ya already. Also, I’ve wanted this palette for forever. I’ll probably end up picking it up eventually hehe

  12. I plan on building a kayak this summer – I’m still trying to decide between a traditional Greenland kayak with a skin-on frame and a more modern vessel made from marine grade plywood.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

