Hair

Hairclip Dilemas

About a year ago, my aunt gave me this really pretty set of hairclips (claw clips, banana clips, regular ones, etc.)

There was only one I couldn’t figure out how to use:

“Well,” I thought when I first got it, “What a cool shape.”

I guess cool was the wrong word to use.  I tried using it to put my hair in a bun.  I tried just clipping my hair up with it.  I tried to do some sort of weird ponytail.  Nothing worked.  Nothing.

So, my readers, I am essentially stuck.  If you have ANY suggestions for how to make this work, please share them in the comments.

Wednesday’s almost over!  Who else feels like the rest of the week will be so much easier?

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

