Outfits & Such

Shoes for Summer! (In the Dead of Winter)

Look what came today…..

A shoebox! (this is officially my favorite type of box in the world).  I ordered some shoes off Aerosoles the other day, and part of the shipment got here today.

Oh, how I love Aerosoles.  Heels I can actually run in…..

Yup, I realize these are summer sandals, because those have a tendency to go on sale in the middle of winter (just in case you haven’t noticed, me = insane bargain happy person).  I did see some really cute winter shoes in store, and they have sales on their boots a lot.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll go look at those 🙂

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

