Food!

Dessert Obsessions: Tiramisu

This is all the way back from January 1, but Ilyana’s green tea tiramisu post yesterday reminded me of this (hers looked so good that I wanted to reach through the computer screen and steal it).

Now, I’ve never had green tea tiramisu before, but I have had a whole parade’s worth of regular old tiramisu.

One that I particularly remember is this gorgeous one from New Year’s Eve, which I ate right after a ridiculous amount of hot pot (mmm happy memories).

Pretty huh?  I spent awhile just gaping at it.  sigh…*daydreams about food*  Aaand back to studying once more.

10 thoughts on “Dessert Obsessions: Tiramisu

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

