EOTD (Eye of the Day)

EOTD: Peachy Purple (The Exhausted Version, Perky Version Coming Soon)

Hey guys! 

Sorry I haven’t posted lately, I’ve been under the weather.  I’m 50% miserable and 50% plain tired at this point, so I just took a quick (and blurry, sorry about that) picture of this look.  I decided to use my new UD palette this morning with Snatch on the inner 2/3 and Fishnet on the outer third/crease, and I like how it turned out.  I promise I’ll do this again step by step in better quality when I fully recover (doctor said it’ll be about a week).

I will be back soon, and hopefully a lot more energized 😀

5 thoughts on “EOTD: Peachy Purple (The Exhausted Version, Perky Version Coming Soon)

  1. I understand – it’s so cold and dark where I am that I always end up tired and unmotivated at this time of year. But hey, it only gets better!
    The EOTD looks gorgeous… I love Fishnet 😀

  2. Pingback: How It All Began: The Ancient Dior Quintet « Makeup Morsels

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

