Fragrance

Did You Know…

That Sephora offers free perfume samples?  Just go in store and ask for whichever perfume they have that you want to try.  They’ll spray about 6-8 sprays into a mini plastic spray thing for you, and then pop it into a labelled bag.  Very handy.  I found this out while shopping with my friends recently.  One of them was headed to a party, and got a D&G sample to use as a ‘refresher’ throughout the night.  So far, I’ve tried samples of Clean Shower Fresh and Miss Dior Cherie.  Shower Fresh was particularly handy when I slept over at my friend’s house, and was way too exhausted to take a shower (not that you guys needed to know that), but in case you were wondering, it does make you smell nice and sparkly clean!  I think I’ll try Bvlgari Omnia Green Jade next.

4 thoughts on “Did You Know…

  1. Oh yes! It’s imperative one try samples before buying a perfume! You’ve got to figure out if you like the drydown! Or if they change on you. I really love L’Occitane’s Cherry Blossom perfume but it smells like apple juice on me. ;_;

    • Exactly 😀 It’s hard to tell sometimes by just sniffing it once, it’s much better to wear it for a day or so. aw that’s too bad, I’ve actually never smelled that one, will have to go check it out

  2. that “just-out-of-shower” smell is my favorite, so glad you stumbled upon it! I’ll go check it out. 🙂

    as always: yay free stuff! ❤

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

