Hair

Twist It Up

Hey guys! 

I wanted to show you a fun hair look I did yesterday.  I was inspired by this article in Seventeen.  It looked pretty easy to do, and I thought the result was cute, so I gave it a try.

Either the sun lightened my hair a LOT, or the flash photography made it look that way.  I’m guessing it’s a little bit of both.  So what do you think (erm about the hair not the sun vs. flash)?

Hallelujah, it’s finally Thursday.  How was your day?

Makeup Morsels

6 thoughts on “Twist It Up

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

