Entertainment / Food! / Life & Travel

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 6/21

I’d like to talk about the weather (I’m sensing that a lot of you just stopped reading right there).

This morning, when I stumbled out of bed, it was cloudy.  Although I was a bit miffed that the sun was nowhere to be seen, I dressed accordingly to go out with my friends for lunch.  Of course, as soon as they showed up, the sun decided to come waltzing out from wherever it had been before.  That’s just great isn’t it?!

Anyways, we went to Mi Piace, and had a really yummy lunch.  I love the design of their dining room, so wide-open and bright.

I’ve had this song stuck in my head all week.  I love the part in the beginning where she goes oooooo-oooo-oooh oooo-oooo-oooh… 😀

Happy Monday!

4 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 6/21

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

