Outfits & Such

OOTD: First Work Friday

I’ve never posted an OOTD on here before, but I thought now would be a good time to start!  So I survived my first week at work, which made me feel quite accomplished.  I was tempted to put my head through a wall on Friday, but my stress is actually quite low compared to everybody else.  Anyways, this isn’t usually how I dress for work, but I figured I had a little more leeway since it was Friday.

Dress: Cotton On

Cami: Wet Seal

Tights: Target

Belt: Macy’s

Shoes: Aerosole’s

Watch: Target

Here’s a close up of the watch.  I’ve always been drawn to watches that look like jewelry.  I really like this one.

I’m watching Dragonball Evolution on TV right now.  It’s so over-the-top cheesy that it’s semi-entertaining.  Have you seen it before?

~Makeup Morsels

11 thoughts on “OOTD: First Work Friday

  1. Pingback: August Highlights « Makeup Morsels

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

