Eyes / Life & Travel

Checking In + Preview

I’m actually writing this Tuesday night (which would be Monday for my US readers), so it’s like…time travel.  oooooooh

I check into the hotel Wednesday afternoon, and get off work on Thursday at 9:30 pm (it’s going to be a very busy three days), so I probably won’t be able to reply to your comments until Friday (but keep them coming please!).  Anyways, I just wanted to give you guys a sneak preview of what’s coming up.

My first Jill Stuart palette!  My first Jill Stuart anything!  I love their packaging.  The first picture is really color accurate, the swatches are a bit off.  This is from my aunt again.  Thank you!!

Full Disclosure: My aunt is the makeup fairy?

11 thoughts on “Checking In + Preview

  1. Oh I’ve been dying to try some JS products! Their packaging is always insanely pretty and cute!! I love them =) can’t wait to see more!!

  2. Pingback: Tag: All Tauped Out « Makeup Morsels

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

