Life & Travel / Outfits & Such

Back + More OOTDs

So the event was…hell at times.  My assumption that I would get off of work at 9:30 every night?  Straight down the drain.  But at the same time, definitely an experience I’ll never forget.

I’m really exhausted right now, so instead of putting together a proper post, I’m just going to throw a bunch of work OOTDs at you, sound good?  Ok cool.  Pictures clickable to full size.  Click to see them

Look guys!  I’m holding time in my hands!

cami: Wet Seal

cardigan: Cotton On

dress: Banana Republic

tights: Target

shoes: Aerosoles

watch: Target

Shirt: a stall in a street market in Taiwan

Skirt: Abercrombie

Jacket: Macy’s

Tights: Target

Shoes: Aerosoles

Watch: Target

Necklace: Ann’s

Btw it looks like my hands are just awkwardly clenched, but I’m holding the bottom of my jacket.  heh heh

cami: Wet Seal

dress: Banana Republic

jacket: Macy’s

belt: Macy’s

watch, shoes, tights: see above

8 thoughts on “Back + More OOTDs

  1. LOVE the second outfit! It’s simple and monochromatic, but so chic. I love the contrast of the white jacket/blazer against the dark gray(?) shirt. You have great style, gurrrrl. LOL. 😀

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

