Eyes / Randomly Beauty Related

This Just In…

I open my email today, and what’s the first thing I see?  A Sephora email.

Oh, cool.

*click*

Wait, what?! Old Kat von D palettes are $10 off?  Does this mean I can finally buy Ludwig without feeling guilty about it?  Garrr…I really don’t need more eyeshadows, but I’ve been lemming that for an entire year now.  I can’t even count how many times I swatched it in stores.  I don’t know…what to do guys?

*To check out swatches of some KvD palettes, please direct yourselves to Cat’s blog.

6 thoughts on “This Just In…

  1. I think if you’ve been wanting something for that long you should go for it! Provided you have the money available it’s always nice to buy things once and awhile just for longing or novelty sake =)

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

