Entertainment / Eyes / Life & Travel

Back + Sephora Haul

When I got back to LA, the first thing I did was grab some In-N-Out.

It was so good.  Next on my list is Ajisen Ramen…

I went shopping with my friend Ramengirl today.  We also saw Inception, which is the trippiest thing I’ve ever seen in my life.  There were some parts I didn’t even attempt to understand because it would have taken way too much thinking.  Still, all in all a good movie.  I was a bit miffed though because AMC essentially took two tickets worth my money, and only gave me one ticket.  Since I didn’t get a receipt, we had to go buy another ticket which I found really frustrating.  *mini rant over*

The trailer is misleading.  But I’m not going to attempt to summarize the movie.  It’s not possible.  Just go watch it!

I also picked up this Kat von D palette (Ludwig), which I’ve been lemming for a year.  It was $10 off, so I thought it was a good deal.  Swatches and such coming later~

How was everyone’s weekend?

~Makeup Morsels

10 thoughts on “Back + Sephora Haul

  1. i think i am gonna have to go see inception again sometimes hahaha, it was so confusing in some parts :p fiance also wants to see it again but that’s because he actually got most of them (unlike me) and loved it! that’s so not cool of AMC though, boo!!!

  2. Inception was so good! I was just dumbstruck at the end. But good movie all in all.

    I really want Ludwig! Would love to hear your thoughts about it. Is the $10 off deal in stores too? (I don’t have a card to shop online…)

  3. 什麼?!好誇張喔…賣票的居然會犯這種錯誤!ˋˊ真的是吃了悶虧耶

    哈哈~不過看來你又買了很多好東西了!!!
    期待你的分享:)))

  4. Welcome back! Great to hear the flight went well. 😀 Oh yeah, I see you got your IN-N-OUT fix! Ajisen isn’t in Taipei? Inception was trippy and left me asking a ton of q’s. *scratches head* Great palette deal!

  5. Dang, I was gonna do my ludwig swatches!! Ah well.. I’ll find something else..Good you finally got it though. Seriously.. where have I been.. I’m seeing all these posts that I didn’t know were there.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

