Eyes / Life & Travel / Randomly Beauty Related

False Falsies

I got really bored yesterday, so I tried playing around with falsies on Photoshop.

Remember this EOTD?  And how I said it would look great with false lashes?  Well, here’s how it turned out.

I also added bottom lashes, just for kicks.

And then I Photoshopped this eye look I did while I was in Taiwan.  Just upper lashes this time.

Creds: lash stamps from http://www.obsidiandawn.com

They might not look 100% realistic, but this was my first time doing it.  I think it turned out nicely!  And I don’t have to go through the trouble of putting on false lashes 😀

School started for me today.  Honestly, I wasn’t all that excited to go back since last year all but killed me.  And my *TMI ALERT* cramps kicked in again.  It’s like they knew I was planning on picking up my birth control pills tomorrow, and wanted to give me one last goodbye.  Oh goody…

~Makeup Morsels

13 thoughts on “False Falsies

  1. 哇賽!!!你的睫毛炸開來了耶~好神奇喔!!!
    你的眼妝很漂亮:)

    可是最後一段我不太懂到底發生了什麼事
    哈哈哈
    不論如何,希望一切順利:)))

  2. Oh, green looks so pretty on you! Oh, and your Photoshop skillz are mad, yo! 🙂 Good job, I couldn’t tell they were Photoshopped inb efore I read it. Unlike some mascara ads out there 😉 I’m impressed! 🙂

    • green is definitely my favorite eyeshadow color. hahaha there’s actually a more natural way to do it, but that takes longer and my Photoshopping isn’t quite at that level yet. thanks though! good to know they look real 🙂

  3. wow, how did u do that with photoshoop? thats amazing! i never knew that could be done. and i have to agree, it SAVES all the hassel of putting on falsies. I loVE IT, i couldn’t even tell it was photoshopped. YOURE AMAZING!

  4. Pingback: September Highlights « Makeup Morsels

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

