Outfits & Such

OOTD: Shop Til You Drop

cardian: Cotton On

cami: Wet Seal

top: Old Navy

jeans: Old Navy

shoes: Aerosoles

gigantic shopping bag: Brookstone

Sorry about the lack of posts lately!  Saturday was jam-packed for me, I definitely need to tack on a third day to my weekend.  Anyways, today I hit the mall to buy my dad a birthday present.  I always end up gravitating toward Brookstone.  This year, I got him a car backrest and a BOB.  I love BOBs.  They’re so cute!  It bothered me that the box said red, but the BOB was clearly orange!  Ah, well.

I looked very awkward navigating around the mall with my giant shopping bag.  Hopefully, I didn’t embarrass my friend too badly.

The bag is from Taiwan (通化街夜市).  I love it.

~Makeup Morsels

11 thoughts on “OOTD: Shop Til You Drop

  1. love it! yay for presents for dad 🙂 i love going to brookstone and check out their cool lil gadgets. a while ago i saw those mini seahorses they had on sale and wanted it but hubby didn’t let me get them, and two weekend ago when I went they were gone already 😦 bah. I really love your bag and your shoes! 🙂

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

