Life & Travel

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 11/22/10

More Birthday Love thanks.  I’m sorry if you guys are getting tired of reading these (and feel free not to), I just want to let the people who shared za love with me know that they are much appreciated.

Thank you M for the Poshe Reviver (thanks to you, my Seche has come back to life!) and the China Glaze polishes.  The colors you picked were all super pretty 🙂  I can’t wait to use them.

Thank you MyTigerLily for the humongous gift basket of gently loved cosmetic morsels and other miscellaneous goodies (I swear I took a picture of the basket, but it seems to have disappeared off of my computer).  errm if you have a picture, I will insert it here?

Anyways, I did get a photo of the gorgeous card she drew for me.  Girl has serious art skills.

And lastly, thank you Val!  I know you’re reading this, even if you insist on being a silent reader.   I know you’re there. hehe

The food erasers are adorable, and I finally own a bottle of plain black polish!

LOL (as in Lots of Love guys) and Happy Monday!

~Makeup Morsels

2 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 11/22/10

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

