Outfits & Such

My Crazy Ring Splurge

I say splurge because I’m used to paying $1-$7 for my rings.  At $26, this is far past that budget.

But it was worth it.  Oh-so-worth-it…

I do have to be very careful about fist-bumping people with this on my hand.  I accidentally gouged a hole in the bottom of my friend’s ramen cup with the dragon’s horns the other day.  She was displeased.

Do you like statement rings, or do you prefer them daintier?

~Makeup Morsels

P.S. I kept 100% on top of my posting schedule this week!  Who’s proud of me??

14 thoughts on “My Crazy Ring Splurge

  1. I’m proud of you! 😀 Wow, that is one amazing ring. Definitely goes well with those red nails. I’m more of a dainty kind of gal unless of course we’re talking about diamonds. I’m in the “bigger is better” boat on that one…ha! 😉

    • thank ya xD They definitely have lots and lots of dainty things over there, but my jewelry drawers are kind of overflowing with daintiness at this point, so I’m starting to get into chunkier jewelry. LOL I think everybody is in the bigger is better boat when it comes to diamonds!

  2. The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
    哈哈哈 我想起來了

    我的期末有七個報告@@
    還有很多考試!

    你現在有比較輕鬆了嗎?

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

