Entertainment

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 12/6/10

Super catchy song with a what is going on?? music video:

(that I really like)

Thank you Nonners for gifting me with the One Lovely Blog Award 🙂  I shall display it proudly in my sidebar—->

Update: as of 1/30/11, the award is taking a little break from my sidebar, as things are getting quite cluttered over there.  So, henceforth (for the time being), I shall just display it proudly in this post.

Now, I pass it on to all the wonderful bloggers hangin’ out in my Blogroll.

Here you go:

Use it responsibly and have a happy Monday!

~Makeup Morsels

6 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 12/6/10

  1. hee… I would like to make you an award myself -very happy grin-

    anyways, US Boy lifting weights badly!!!!!! Do you remember any of your extensive training in French anymore? You know it’s wierd because the mean American Girl DEF looks more European to me than anything.

    • ehhhh…WITH YASPER?!
      heh heh the weight lifting is my favorite part *chucklesnicker* uh nope not really! Yeahh I thought so too man. All the American girls look very European. I think the main jock guy looks kinda European too. He has nice cheekbones xD

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

