Manicures & Nail Art

Holiday NOTD: Peppermint Bark

CoverGirl Disco Dazzle over Twilight Red Velvet

Ahh, much happier with this year’s Holiday NOTD than the one I did last year.

Actually, let me rephrase.  Much happier with the picture of this year’s NOTD.  Last year’s was nothing but a bunch of red and green blurs.

Blast from the past…

What are you wearing on your nails today?

~Makeup Morsels

Full Disclosure: Twilight Red Velvet was provided by PR for consideration.  For more information, please see my Disclaimer.

10 thoughts on “Holiday NOTD: Peppermint Bark

  1. Very pretty and sparkly! Christmas just screams sparkles and all that glitters to me. ^^

    I. LOVE. PEPPERMINT. BARK! I’m going to attempt to make my own one day. 🙂

    • thanks maggs! hahah I know, I loved that holiday ornament lip look you did w/ all the glitter!
      omg this girl in my class made super yummy peppermint bark the other day
      it was deliciouss

  2. Lurve it! Hee hee…we’ll chalk up last year’s NOTD and say it falls under the “artsy” category. 😉

    (Haha…you will never hear me talk about having a long torso or being tall. I’m just short! So you like Cotton On? I checked out some hoodies from them recently but since I’d never heard of them I was reluctant to buy.)

  3. I like it! My nails are still red and green from last week, alternating fingernails (kind of like your blurry picture from last year). It’s starting to chip, though, so time for a new holiday themed polish.

  4. 好有聖誕節的氣氛喔~!!!

    你的耶誕節有好玩的活動嗎?

    我原本想要去學校在Pub辦的舞會
    但是我身邊的人都沒什麼興趣T^T
    所以我今年聖誕節大概還是和去年一樣:
    平安夜的時候去信義區那邊感受耶誕氣氛
    (去年那邊有很巨大的耶誕水晶球,可以跑到裡面照相)
    然後聖誕節當天去吃一頓大餐:P

    哈哈 我很期待:D

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

