Life & Travel / Randomly Beauty Related

Happy Holidays :)

I had a wholly (it was so bad that I’m throwing a ‘wholly’ in there) awful day.  It started out fine, but I was in tears by the time I got home.

Anyways, on a brighter note, I came home to a surprise package from Cat.  Thank you sososo much, this basically made my entire day.  (and also thank you to everyone else who gave me a Christmas present, I just didn’t quite have the energy to photograph those as well).

She got me a sparkly card 🙂 and my favorite hand lotion (I love the entire L’occitane line), as well as some yummy Asian candies.  There were originally more sweets than I put in the picture, but I gobbled up 5 of them before I even reached for my camera.  And look at the green bubble wrap!  I saved it because I have never seen green bubble wrap before, and I thought it was pretty cool 🙂

I had no idea you were going to send me anything for the holidays, Cat, so please bear with me while I put something together for you!  Thanks again xD

Happy Holidays to the rest of my readers!  I hope that you have a safe and happy Holiday season, and let me know if you’re planning anything fun.

~Makeup Morsels

9 thoughts on “Happy Holidays :)

  1. Waugh! that’s so sweet. I heard that there were some complications with your getting a ride home, I’m sorry you probably had to suffer around in the rain for awhile, that really is horrible. Packages in the mail are such blessings. >.<

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

