The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.6

This week’s question: What’s your current favorite article of clothing?

Mine is this blue leopard snuggie (or should that be Snuggie with a capital S?), worn backwards.  I’m just oozing class all over the place here.

Thanks again M* for the Snuggie. 🙂

~Makeup Morsels

P.S. to those of you who wanted to see my haul, it’s currently twirling about in my washing machine.  Pictures and a detailed account coming when everything dries…

8 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.6

  1. I almost spit out my tea when I read “I’m just oozing class all over the place here”. Love your sense of humor! 😉

    My fave article of clothing would have to be my Barefoot Dreams robe! I live in this thing at home…tee hee.

    • 😛
      omg I just looked up that robe. It looks so comfy o.O
      I’ve pretty much been huddling over my heating vent all day in my snuggie. We had a teensy bit of sunshine…and now we’re back to gloomy skies.

  2. That sure looks comfy and cozy 🙂
    My fave article of clothing is this HUUGE nitted sweater 🙂 its so comfy and wonderful 🙂 I can even use it during summer time and it wont be too warm (not that it is ever really hot here in Finland during summer) I dont wear it outside though, only inside 😀

    • It is xD I want to live in it all winter. hahah ok I guess I shouldn’t really be calling it cold here since SoCal cold is a far cry from Finland cold, but I’m still cold! Where’s you get the sweater from? Sounds like my kind of clothing!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

