Outfits & Such

OOTD: Winter Weekend

TGIF!!  I wasn’t sure that I was going to make it.  Please let me know if you have any fun weekend plans so I can live vicariously through you…

cardigan: Forever 21

cami: Wet Seal

button-up dress: Cotton On

belt: Macy’s

tights: Target

huge clunky flower ring: Forever 21.  I think it matches my manicure quite nicely, don’t you?

shoes: Aerosoles

I’m online window shopping at Victoria’s Secret right now.  I wish they sold their clothes in store, everything is so cute!

~Makeup Morsels

10 thoughts on “OOTD: Winter Weekend

  1. 哈哈哈~沒有~
    我最近什麼指甲油都沒擦!
    因為這兩個禮拜是要考finals(哭)
    還有做不完報告(大泣)

    明天要考accounting/chinese painting/Espanol
    然後後天開始一天考一科
    但我覺得我都被不起來~!!!
    頭腦太小了(?)哈哈哈~

    呵呵
    那等你新衣服的網誌吧~!!!XDDD

    ps.
    你另外一篇說的Sault和the tourist我剛好都看了lol

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

