Entertainment

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 1/17/11

I almost forgot it was Monday today.

I found another good action movie last week!

Echelon Conspiracy:

The action wasn’t bad, but I loved it for the humor.  Ok…I’m not sure that this was meant to be a comedy (you should also know that I could barely stop laughing when I watched The Matrix, which is my favorite sci-fi movie), but I found it hilarious.

I also love Shane West.  He reminds me of a young Matthew Perry.

I’d better get back to studying now.  Hopefully, I can keep my focus through the end of this week.  I’ll talk to you later!

~Makeup Morsels

4 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 1/17/11

  1. Hahaha! I have a feeling it wasn’t meant to be funny but I found it hella cheesy. 😛 (I tend to laugh at inappropriate times too) But I will give them kudos for putting him in it. *drools*

    (Babe, thank you so much for your offer! Does your friend go to the actual salon or the Academy? I ask b/c I have read mixed reviews on the Academy and would prefer the salon. If she goes to the salon and if it’s no bother, yes please ask for me. 😀 Oh and it’s no rush either. I want you to study and kick ass on your exams!)

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

