Beauty News

Earth Day

Guess what day tomorrow is?  (Besides Friday)

It’s Earth Day, Earth Day,

Gotta get down on Earth Day!

Everybody’s looking forward to Earth Day, Earth Day~

Something beauty-related that you might want to include in your Earth Day plans:

Green body scrub!

Celebrate Earth Day by going green!  With its all natural ingredients, The Body Deli’s special-edition Green Mineral Detox Scrub  is a refreshing treat at add to your eco-friendly Earth Day plans.  This scrub detoxifies and exfoliates using mineral salts, nourishes with Cocoa & Shea Butter and gives the skin a dewy glow with raw Superfoods.  Perfect in its color and fresh ingredients for Earth Day!

Any plans for Earth Day?  Or…just Friday?

I know what I’ll be doing!  I’ll be studying.  And probably green in the face from the realization that I have quite a lot to do.  Which is also why I missed this week’s Wednesday Wigeon.  Apologies 😦

~Makeup Morsels

Stock image and information provided by PR.

2 thoughts on “Earth Day

  1. I never remember Earth Day… I feel a very tiny sliver of shame over that. I honestly wouldn’t have known if not for other blogs like yours.

    Today…uh…well, last day of giveaway week. And I was planning on getting a lot of stuff done, but now I have a headache. It’s totally up in the air.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

