Life & Travel

I’m Back!

First of all, thank you to everyone who wished me good luck on my exams 😀  Right after I took my last two exams today, I went to my first conveyer belt sushi restaurant…and polished off 14 (ok fine, they were tiny, but still) plates (I kid you not, I counted them).  I’m going to be in a food coma for the rest of the weekend.

But do you realize what this means?  A huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders, and I can finally say:

This is a weird stick figure.  Even by my standards

I feel amazing!  I can finally listen to Eminem again!  I can paint my nails!  In fact, I’m going to go paint my nails right now, and then put Hello Kitty heads all over them.

Life is good.

Regular, coherent posting begins on Monday (with the exception of the weekly BBLL, which goes up tomorrow).  Beauty reviews return on Tuesday.  Have a great weekend!

~Makeup Morsels

12 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. 真的喔?你不回來台灣!
    好意外喔~!!!
    那你上了哪一所大學呢?

    我今年暑假要去韓國:D
    但從韓國回來之後就要繼續準備研究所了:(

    • 對啊,真的太可惜了 😦
      哈哈,明年還是上高中
      加油! 明年暑假我應該能回台灣~

      我這個禮拜考了中文 AP o.O 希望我沒考得太差

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

