Bath & Body

Memo

Keepin it together.  I must be calm, cool, collected.  Like the great John Brown:

I’ll be back with a real post tomorrow!

~Makeup Morsels

P.S. Good luck wishes are, as always, appreciated 😀  Especially when it comes to anything that starts with Calculus and ends with Final.

Gulp.

P.P.S. and because I forgot to ask before, what did you get your mommas for Mother’s Day?  I emptied 2 $50 gift cards for an extra large bottle (3.4 fl oz I believe?) of Dune by Dior.  It’s her favorite perfume, and she really loved it, so it was redemption from the whole Daisy debacle (I bought her Daisy by Marc Jacobs one Mother’s Day, she proclaimed it much too young, I thought myself an olfactory idiot, and never attempted to buy a perfume for her again.  Until this year.  Success!)

So please, Mother’s Day gift stories.  Do tell!

8 thoughts on “Memo

    • My John Brown stick figure portrait can be applied to any topic xD Thanks! It went a lot better than I thought it would! That’s actually a good gift, then she can choose whatever she wants~

  1. I gave a special Mother’s Day UNICEF donation, called her up after the payment and let her know about it. She thought it was a wonderful idea. 🙂

    Good luck with the final!

  2. Relax! relax….

    I gave my mom a sample size (although pretty big) of Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Summer perfume and I drew “#1 Mom” on one of those craft coffee mugs that come with markers.

    As you can see, I didn’t really have any money. But I tried to make it as special as possible.

    • hahahah I’m truly mellow now, don’t worry! That’s such a cute gift xD I haven’t tried out my VS summer fragrance samples yet, gotta get around to doing that!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

