Bath & Body

Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 5/23/11

Happy Monday!

Update: By the way, I did something complicated and confusing with my original Twitter, and I’m not sure how many people I lost in the move.  Yes, I need to learn to keep better track of these things.  Anyways, point is, I have a new twitter, which is still @makeupmorsels, but…it’s new.  Please come find me on there 🙂

Would any of you be interested in seeing the occasional book review?  They’d be on Mondays, of course.  I haven’t been able to read as much as I’d like during the school year, but I still have quite an arsenal of good books I’d love to share with you.  Let me know!

How are you spending your Monday evening?  I’m head-bobbing along to Eminem while studying Chemistry.  Maybe this isn’t the best method to study, but oh well!

You’re on fire

clean version in case any kiddos are reading this blog

This morning, I caught my mom humming I Need A Doctor in the car.  hehe, I know I’ll convert her eventually!

~Makeup Morsels

4 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday Morsels 5/23/11

  1. I voted “Woohoo” for book reviews. I say go for it. I don’t even care if they’re beauty-related. It’s always fun to read about awesome books.

    Then again, I’m a reader. And writer.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

