Randomly Beauty Related

Get Thee to a CVS, NOW!

I don’t know how many of you have heard about the CVS beauty clearance, but you can see the master clearance list here, courtesy of the amazing Nouveau Cheap.

My mom and I visited our local CVS last week, and luckily, it wasn’t a popular one.  When we went, barely anything was marked, meaning that a lot of the price-cut items were still there.  We I prowled (she walked around like a normal person, no fun at all) the aisles with my master clearance list printout, hunting down bargains left and right.

And you should too.  You know why?  Because the deals are insane.  Look at this:

Music to my ears ♪♫

At first I thought I was seeing things.  You saved $61.14?  That must be a mistake…

But it wasn’t!  We paid $20 for $80 worth of stuff, and I didn’t even use any additional coupons (next time I’ll be more prepared lol).

So what are you waiting for??  Go!

~Makeup Morsels

P.S. If anyone’s interested in seeing what I got, let me know.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

