Randomly Beauty Related

*Closed* Do You Smell…An Auric Blends Giveaway?

This giveaway is now closed.

I’m so excited to host this giveaway, and even more excited to tell you that there will be three winners.  And the prizes?  Well, if you read my Auric Blends review from yesterday, you already knew this was coming 🙂

The winners will win a fragrance roll on or perfume solid of their choice from Auric Blends.  It doesn’t even have to be one of the scents I reviewed (although it must be a roll-on or soapstone-container solid), and the store offers so many fantastic perfumes that I’m sure you can find something you like.

Here’s how to enter:

1. Like Auric Blends’ Facebook Page

2. Leave a comment on this post telling me what your favorite perfume of the moment is, and why.  If your comment does not answer the question, it will be counted as spam.  Only comment once, unless you take the bonus entry option…

For an extra entry:

Follow me on Twitter, and tweet the following:

It’s giveaway time over @MakeupMorsels!  If you’re searching for a new perfume, follow your nose to http://wp.me/pJqY9-1cH.

Then leave another comment on this post stating your twitter username and linking back to your tweet.

Rules:

This giveaway is open to my US readers only (sorry, international ladies!)

You must be 18 or older to enter.  If you are under 18, you must have parental consent.

The giveaway will end on July 1 at 11:59 pm Pacific Time.  Entries submitted after the deadline will be disqualified.  Once the giveaway is closed, I will choose 3 winners using a random number generator, and contact them via email.  Make sure that I can reach you at the email you enter in the comment form.  If a winner does not contact me with their shipping information and perfume of choice within 48 hours, I will choose another one.

Good luck!

~Makeup Morsels

Prizes courtesy of Auric Blends.  

10 thoughts on “*Closed* Do You Smell…An Auric Blends Giveaway?

  1. My favorite perfume of the moment will probably have to be Victoria Secret’s “Love Spell” because of that nice fruity smell it has!

  2. My favorite scent right now is Snake Oil from Black Phoenix Alchemy lab … although I really love Egyptian Goddess perfume oil from Auric Blends, too 😉

  3. My favorite, right now, is what I have worn for almost 14 years. Auric Blend’s Egyptian Goddess. I stick with what works and stopped counting how many times someone asked me “What are you wearing? I LOVE it.” (Men and women…) True. 🙂

  4. I like Adidas Moves for her cuz it’s so FRESHh and it seems kind of like a men’s cologne, yet feminine.. idk a lot of women’s perfume doesn’t have that edge that I REALLY LIKE. Sometimes I wish I was a guy.

  5. I like Auric Blends’ Facebook Page.
    Jennifer Doe

    My favorite perfume is Bath and Body Works’ Vanilla Noir. It’s not a foodie, sweet vanilla, but a beautiful, complex blend of vanillas and spices. It’s a comfy scent that envelopes me in warmth and always leaves me smiling.

  6. I received a sample of Marc Jacobs Daisy recently and am hooked. It is perfect for the transition period between Spring and Summer before it gets too hot (and you have to move on to citrus scents)!

Comments are closed.