The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.24

Guess what?  We’re already halfway through the week, which means it’s time for a rejuvenating survey!

1. High/low of the day?

High: I baked my favorite Pain au Chocolat (from Trader Joe’s) for breakfast this morning.

Low: Big mean trucks on the freeway have no regard for my mental/physical health.

2. Beauty high/low of the day?

Beauty high: My current manicure has rhinestones and glitter, and I love it!  *insane laughter* I tend to go overboard when doing my nails.

Beauty low: My hair is a mess today, and I didn’t bother doing anything about it.

3. What are your favorite beverages?

Water,  fat free milk, green tea, and black coffee.

4. When you order a salad, what kind of dressing do you request?

Ranch on the side.

5. Do you like small, medium, or large bags?

Definitely large bags, I like to toss everything I could possibly need in there before I leave the house.

Copy/paste the questions, and tell me your answers in the comments!

1. High/low of the day?

2. Beauty high/low of the day?

3. What are your favorite beverages?

4. When you order a salad, what kind of dressing do you request?

5. Do you like small, medium, or large bags?

Love,

Makeup Morsels &

4 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.24

  1. 1. High/low of the day?
    High: my allergies are getting much better
    Low: the weather is horrible today

    2. Beauty high/low of the day?
    High: playing with the new Sleek collection which I have just got. It’s gorgeous!
    Low: nail polish is startin to chip..

    3. What are your favorite beverages?
    Water and hot chocolate.

    4. When you order a salad, what kind of dressing do you request?
    I’m not really a fan of salads, I just eat a bit of salad with meat or fish and I don’t have a favourite dressing.

    5. Do you like small, medium, or large bags?
    Medium.

    • Good to hear that your allergies are getting better 🙂 Those can be so annoying!

      Also, yay for new makeup! I keep wanting to try something from Sleek, which collection is this? I loved the coral palette they came out with for summer.

  2. 1. High/low of the day? High: Really good breakfast of Nutrisystem Southern-style Biscuits and Gravy. Low: It’s cold again. That didn’t last.

    2. Beauty high/low of the day? High: I tried water-marbeling nail polish for the first time and it actually turned out descent (pictures tomorrow). Low: Like you, my hair is a mess. A big snarly mess.

    3. What are your favorite beverages? Anything carbonated and without caffeine. Also, skim milk, hot cocoa and grape juice.

    4. When you order a salad, what kind of dressing do you request? Ranch or italian.

    5. Do you like small, medium, or large bags? Medium. It needs to be big enough to comfortably fit a book, plus my various electronics and my too-big wallet. I make my own bags so I can get it just right.

    • yumm, that sounds like such a good breakfast. Can’t wait for your water marbling pictures! I still haven’t gotten around to marbling again, it takes longer than all other nail art and I’m kinda lazy w/ my manicures. That’s awesome that you make your own bags, you should do a post on those 🙂

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

