The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.25

Halfway through the week already!  The Wigeon and I have prepared a shortened survey for you:

1. High/low of the day?

High: I found a new favorite face sunscreen!  Bought 3 tubes of it (in my defense, they’re relatively small + inexpensive)…I think I’m set for summer.  Speaking of sunscreen, do you guys have any recommendations for body sunscreen?  I’m running low on my HG, and they don’t carry it here anymore.

Low: I think that vacuum cleaner kick was more serious than I originally thought.  I’m having a lot of trouble walking… you should’ve seen me hobbling around outside today, even I was somewhat amused picturing what I must have looked like.

2. Necklaces, rings, bracelets, or earrings?

I used to be really into necklaces, but now it’s all about statement rings for me.

3. Do you use coasters?

Yes!  They bring me peace of mind LOL

You know the drill! Copy, paste, share 🙂

1. High/low of the day?

2. Necklaces, rings, bracelets, or earrings?

3. Do you use coasters?

Love,

Makeup Morsels &

13 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.25

  1. What’s this I hear about a vacuum cleaner kick? It sounds painful. 😦 Hope you feel better soon!! And you must share your new fave sunscreen! 😉 For my body, I just use cheapie Coppertone Water Babies SPF 50…hehe.

    1. High/low of the day?
    My answers for yesterday. 😛
    High: Stocking up on fresh fruit b/c I was seriously lacking it on my trip
    Low: Realizing I needed to bring my car into the shop.

    2. Necklaces, rings, bracelets, or earrings?
    Earrings! (Though i love ’em all really…hee hee)

    3. Do you use coasters?
    I have ’em but I tend to put my cups on magazines. Terrible, I know. 😛

  2. 1. High/low of the day?
    High: my allergies are gone! Let’s hope they don’t come back again any time soon lol.
    Low: I lot hot weather but now it’s way too hot and so unbearable!

    2. Necklaces, rings, bracelets, or earrings?
    Bracelets! I love necklaces too though.

    3. Do you use coasters? nope, but I should.

    I hope you feel better soon!

  3. Oooh, it’s not Wednesday anymore, but that’s okay!

    1. High/low of the day?
    High: sushi for dinner!
    Low: Unproductive work day.

    2. Necklaces, rings, bracelets, or earrings?
    I wear earrings every day. Not a fan of necklaces…I think I don’t like having things around my neck.

    3. Do you use coasters?
    Yes! I never used to, but then I got my own apartment, and water marks are uncool.

    • yumm I love sushi! What did you get?

      I get what you mean about having things around your neck, it’s why I won’t wear chokers (lol even the name…), but regular necklaces are fine with me.

  4. I know it’s not Wednesday anymore, but I can still do it, right? 🙂

    1. High/low of the day?

    High: (for Friday now) Eating a very satisfying Viet Sub for lunch because I was super duper hungry and drained from work!
    Low: I’m working with kids this summer and this one boy keeps bothering me. Mind you, he’s only 5 years old, but he’s getting so annoying!

    2. Necklaces, rings, bracelets, or earrings?
    Bracelets! I have a whole lotta bracelets on my arm right now. I feel like I look weird in necklaces, haha. And I feel nekkid without bracelets. 😀

    3. Do you use coasters?
    Not at all! LOL.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

