The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.28

Update: the other Wednesday Wigeon No.28 is showing up in Readers apparently, as I already had someone leave a comment.  It’s just not showing up on my site!  alskdjflasjdf what is going on *buries head in hands*

As you’ve probably noticed by now, I’m currently in the middle of revamping the blog.  Things are still messy around here, but hopefully I’ll have most of it sorted out by tomorrow.  In the meantime, sorry about that eyesore of a banner!

I just finished doing an entire tag which the lovely Larie sent my way, and somehow it’s just gone.  Not in the trash folder, not in my drafts, not published.  I’m pretty tired right now (yes, at 8:30).  I get loopier and loopier from this point on, as you’ll know if you’ve ever had a midnight conversation with me, so I think it’s best if I don’t redo the whole tag just yet.

How about a few questions instead?

1. Did you have braces as a kid?

Yup, getting braces was a pretty common thing among all of my classmates.  They hurt a lot at times, and were generally an annoyance, but now my teeth are all nice and straight 😀

2. Outfit of the moment?

Old, grey PE shirt with an orange scooter skirt (at least I think that’s what you call those skirt/short combos).  Very attractive, I know.

3. Name five things on your desk right now.

1 TB external hard drive (blogging takes up a lot of space + my food photos), laptop, glass of water on a coaster, desk calendar, a miniature stuffed koala stuck to my desk lamp.

Let me know your answers in the comments!

Love,

Makeup Morsels &

12 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.28

  1. 1. Did you have braces as a kid?
    No.

    2. Outfit of the moment?

    Old, grey PE shirt with an orange scooter skirt (at least I think that’s what you call those skirt/short combos). Very attractive, I know.

    3. Name five things on your desk right now.
    A lot of crap =.=

  2. 1. Did you have braces as a kid?
    No but they are not perfect so maybe I should have. :\

    2. Outfit of the moment?
    Tee and sweats. Oh yeah, hella sexy. 😛

    3. Name five things on your desk right now.
    Hand cream, camera, book, cd, lipgloss.

  3. 1. I had braces, yes. I have a permanent retainer along my bottom front teeth now 😀
    2. Wearing a brown A line skirt, with a beige tank top that has embroidered flowers on it. Brown sandals, and earrings 😀
    3. two computers (I’m at work :D), my nalgene, Shikai hand cream, my keys.

  4. Did you have braces as a kid?
    Nope.

    2. Outfit of the moment?
    An orange vest and red trouses.

    3. Name five things on your desk right now.
    A bottle of water, a lip balm, hand cream, pens and my printer.

  5. Hi! I’m excited to see how your blog looks when you’re done.

    1. Did you have braces as a kid?

    Yep, in high school. One of my baby teeth never fell out and the adult tooth came out of the gums above it. Not pretty. So I had braces for about 2 years.

    2. Outfit of the moment?

    I’m wearing a dark grey t-shirt from Old Navy that I love but that is getting too big for me, and a light grey skirt.

    3. Name five things on your desk right now.

    A block of pink Himalayan salt in the shape of a heart, tweezers, a small jade statue of buddha, awesome computer, and a spoon.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

