The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.29

Larie of Eye Heart It is quickly becoming my official tag source!  This week’s list of questions is called the “Top Five Tag.”  Here goes…

Oh dear, my head looks rather misshapen here…

Beverages

1. water

2. black coffee

3. green tea

4. fat free milk

5. Marinelli’s Apple Cider with ice

Snacks

1. fresh fruit

2. chips

3. Honey Bunches of Oats

4. bread & Brie

5. sour candy

iPhone/iPad apps

next question!

Movies

1. LOTR trilogy

2. Bourne trilogy

3. Roman Holiday

4. She’s The Man

5. 東方不敗 I think the first time I watched this was before I was even in kindergarten.  I should have been traumatized, but I really liked the movie.

Books (this is impossible, but I’ll try…)

1. Bel Canto by Ann Patchett

2. Einstein’s Dreams by Alan Lightman

3. Perfume by Patrick Süskind

4. The Hunger Games trilogy

5. Skinnybones by Barbara Park

I tag all of you!  I’d love to hear what your “Top Five” thingamabobbers are!

Love,

Makeup Morsels &

5 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.29

  1. Hmmm…should I answer here or on my blog? What do you think, MM?

    And, totally love Hunger Games. Some of the best stuff I’ve ever read. I don’t know if it’d take my top 5 though.

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

